Thursday, December 25, 2008

Merry Christmas!

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Pre-Christmas Rush

Playing catch-up with another post - here's Jubilee and Tinkerbell for Super Art Shambles, with an alternate colour scheme for Tink as well.

...and here's some heads. (The one on the right kinda looks like the Piemaker, no?)


Haven't posted anything in a while, Internets... Here's a stopgap measure.

Tuesday, December 02, 2008

Getting A Head

See what I did there? That's right - I embarrassed myself with a bad pun.

Gort, Astro Boy and Usagi Yojimbo for Super Art Shambles:

Friday, November 21, 2008


Hello Internets! Not much happening artwise - here's the most recent picture for Super Art Shambles.

Friday, October 24, 2008

Sneak Peaks

Hi Internets! Here's a small look at some illustrations I've been working on for a friend's writing project.

Wish You Were Here

Batgirl and Lion-O, for Super Art Shambles

Wednesday, October 08, 2008

A Titan And A Sorceress


The Sorceress, for the latest Super Art Shambles

Thursday, October 02, 2008


Here are some designs I submitted for Project Rooftop's recent 'Vampirella Revamp' contest.

Monday, September 15, 2008

Conan Picks A Fight

Silly little man.

Friday, September 05, 2008

Another Redo

Friday, August 29, 2008


Here's my 'Ghost In The Machine' for the most recent work art blog, plus the Major for good measure.

Wednesday, August 06, 2008


Hi Internets, just some costume designs starting from a basic template.

Tuesday, July 29, 2008

The Troll's Bridge

This week's submission for work's art blog.

Tuesday, July 15, 2008

Samurai SWAT

This week's piece for the work art blog.

Friday, July 04, 2008

Fantasy Art Friday

Hi Internets! I found an old drawing from 1 or 2 years ago and decided to work it over. Unfortunately, all I got was this cheesy piece of fantasy art.

Thursday, July 03, 2008


Terrible pun, Internets... I'm not really a fan of this show but once I started with the makeovers it was hard to stop.

Tuesday, July 01, 2008

Danvers In Space

A recent theme for the art blog at work was 'Space Cowboys'. Here's one of my esteemed colleagues playing the part.

Friday, June 27, 2008

Dead Of The Night

The current theme for the Company's art blog.

Wednesday, June 25, 2008

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

And Burbled As It Came

A rough concept for a friend.

Thursday, June 12, 2008

...And Then There's This.

Spent far too much time fiddling around with this one. Should probably put it to rest.

EDIT: Well Internets, I'm still not done... Changed the background.

Friday, June 06, 2008

For No Good Reason

Friday, May 30, 2008

Angry Little Creature with Fangs

That's the theme for next Monday's challenge on the Company's art blog... Here's my 2 submissions:

Monday, May 26, 2008

Slow Progress

Hi Internets! I have been doing something lately, I swear... Here's the proof!

Wednesday, May 21, 2008

Fearfully And Wonderfully Made

I don't usually post pictures of my kids' faces but I couldn't resist posting these. Here's JJ, 4 days before and 8 days after his lip repair surgery.

Friday, May 02, 2008

It's A Robot...

...nothing more to say, really.

Thursday, May 01, 2008

Monday, April 14, 2008

Boots And A Bow

Wednesday, April 09, 2008

On A Roll

Hi Internets! Two posts within a week... I've excelled myself.

Friday, April 04, 2008

Slim Pickings

Hi Internets! Just the one image for today.

Saturday, March 15, 2008


Apologies to Mr. Weber!